

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY DRIVER SERVICE BUREAU



All driver license stations remain closed to the public until further notice, except for the 9 MHP District Troop Stations across the state.

The 9 MHP District Troop Stations will <u>only</u> provide the following services:

- Sex offender registry transactions
- ALL Commercial Driver License (CDL) transactions this includes testing

The Driver Service Bureau will adhere to social distancing with the 10-person maximum recommendation at any location which will include staff members.

MHP District Troop Stations

TAT .	. 1	ъ.	
Nor	tnern	ı Regior	ı

Troop D 1301 Cypress Avenue Greenwood, MS 38930

Troop E 22000-A Highway 35 North Batesville, MS 38606

Troop F 1103 Bratton Road New Albany, MS 38652

Central Region

Troop C 3851 Highway 468 West Pearl, MS 39208

Troop G 1280 East Lee Blvd. Starkville, MS 39759

Troop H 910 Highway 11 and 80 East Meridian, MS 39301

Southern Region

Troop J #35 J.M. Tatum Drive Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Troop K 16741 Highway 67 Biloxi, MS 39532

Troop M 160 Highway 84 East Brookhaven, MS 39601